Yikes, big spender here :(

With only three days of April to go, I’m trying my darnedest to make them all “no spend days”!

It’s been a tight month with the big trip to the Gulf Coast and that massive tax payment…but instead of being extra frugal I find myself spending even more. Yikes. It’s the Big Three: Amazon. Target. Costco.

Had to get that dirty confession out there! I’m not even going to try justifying right now. Maybe when I do the April recap.

Anyone else fall off the bandwagon every now and then??

One thought on “Yikes, big spender here :(

Thoughts??

